hosttube.blogg.se

Tong hua sun
Tong hua sun











tong hua sun

This is the first C-novel I have ever read, so it’s quite special to me. Even when all my hair turns white and my eyes can no longer see, I will still be able to describe in vivid detail his each and every single movement. In that moment, I know that in my entire life, I will never forget what I have seen today. My world is completely silent, and in the silence there is only his form seemingly flying through the wind. All around us is the thunderous cheer of the spectators. Under the brilliant sun, he’s so beautiful that it stuns my heart. He’s like a priceless sword, one quickly movement that no one can block, with a seamless stroke and he has destroyed his opponent yet he is still pristine white.

tong hua sun

Sometimes it’s powerful and smooth like a dragon, other times gentle and airy like a crane. His movements are light and effortless, constantly changing. I don’t know what is good, what is bad, and I could care less who wins. This is my first time watching football and I have no clue what the rules are. Huo Qu Bing turns to give me one last smile before composing himself and running back in the field. Gong Xun Aou is done changing and the game begins. Huo Qu Bing sent a flying kick towards him, which Li Gan blocked because he was already anticipating it. Li Gan raised his hands to indicate he was sorry, but he couldn’t stop laughing. Li Fan pointed at Huo Qu Bing and started guffawing, while Huo Qu Bing just coldly glared at him. “Go kick your silly football and stop standing here pushing and pulling.” Huo Qu Bing quickly stepped back. I see the other soldiers are staring at me so I quickly stop and act all serious. I shake my sleeve and move to leave but Huo Qu Bing quickly grabs me. His death forces Yu Jin to escape the Xiongnu and return to the Han Dynasty as per his wish.Īs Yu Jin makes her way to the Han Dynasty, she changes her name to Jin Yu, becomes a successful entrepreneur, befriends important political figures, and gets entangled in a messy but passionate romance with two men.īEWARE OF SPOILERS!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED! But after a year of living with him alongside a Xiongnu tribe, he is murdered due to political strife. However, she encounters a Han man who becomes her foster father. She is not familiar with humans and is capable of communicating with the wolf pack that she has relied on for most of her life. Yu Jin is a young girl who has lived with wolves her whole life. Synopsis: The story takes place during the lively, yet chaotic Han Dynasty. Title: Da Mo Yao / Ballad of the Desert / 大漠谣

tong hua sun

And I don’t think I’ll ever be able to get over that…. I love Eddie Peng (he’s sooooo handsome and dashing), but my heart was vying for Hu Ge to be the male lead. I was not a fan of the drama because of its casting of the male lead. The novel has also adapted into a drama called Sound of the Desert starring Liu Shi Shi, Eddie Peng, and Hu Ge in 2014. This novel was also the first C-novel I ever read, and it was also the novel that introduced me to the wonderful world of C-novels. And even though it was written quite a long time ago (in 2006!), it’s still a favorite among many fans. Da Mo Yao, or Ballad of the Desert, is one of Tong Hua’s most famous works.













Tong hua sun